You are here


New Committee - 2022-23 Season

10 August 2022

Advice of Newly Elected Executive Committee

The following members have been elected to your Executive Committee for season 2022-23 -

Association President – Stephen Clements

Association Vice President – Cameron Duff

Association Honorary Secretary – Stephen Blomfield

Association Honorary Treasurer – Trevor Schokman

Executive Committee –

Ken Buckland , Rick Crocono , Glen Hanshaw, Cameron McGinn and Scott Pryde

These positions were ratified at the Annual General Meeting which was held on 10 August 2022

Stephen Blomfield
Hon Secretary SSCUA
Po Box 3333
Redfern NSW 2016

Subscribe to RSS - News